Harrisville reorganizes planning commission

Friday , February 24, 2012 - 1:47 PM


The city’s planning commission was officially reorganized at a recent city council meeting.

Councilwoman Paula Knighton was replaced with David Eckersley. Eckersley, a former alternate member of the planning commission, was appointed to serve a four-year-term as was Steve Weiss.

Dave Stephenson was appointed to replace Kathy Hohosh for a five-year-term. Tyler Malmrose is the new alternate member.

Sign up for e-mail news updates.

Recommended for You