Farr West commission gets new members

Thursday , February 14, 2013 - 7:54 PM

Staff And Correspondents

FARR WEST -- Council members have appointed two new planning commission members in a recent council meeting.

The new members are Matthew Gwynn and David Hansen. Planning commision chairman, Josh Blazzard has recently resigned. The council plans to appoint a new chairperson during their next council meeting on Feb. 21.

Sign up for e-mail news updates.

Recommended for You