You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Newsroom

 

Jordan Carroll, Executive Editor

Jordan Carroll
Executive Editor
801-625-4210
jcarroll@standard.net

Becky Cairns

Becky Cairns
TX Section Coordinator
bcairns@standard.net

Patrick Carr

Patrick Carr
Sports Reporter
801-625-4267
pcarr@standard.net

Ryan Christner

Ryan Christner
Print Administrator
801-625-4216
rchristner@standard.net

Ryan Comer

Ryan Comer
Copy Editor
801-625-4282
rcomer@standard.net

Ben Dorger

Ben Dorger
Visual Journalist
801-625-4291
bdorger@standard.net

Andrea Harvey

Andrea Harvey
Copy Editor
801-625-4213
aharvey@standard.net

Brett Hein

Brett Hein
Sports Editor
801-625-4258
bhein@standard.net

Matt Herp
801-624-4288
mherp@standard.net

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson
News Clerk
801-625-4281
ajohnson@standard.net

Jessica Kokesh

Jessica Kokesh
Digital Producer
801-625-4229
jkokesh@standard.net

Mark Saal

Mark Saal
Columnist/GO! Editor
801-625-4272
msaal@standard.net

Jacob Scholl

Jacob Scholl
Reporter
801-625-4231
jscholl@standard.net

Mitch Shaw

Mitch Shaw
Reporter
801-625-4233
mishaw@standard.net

Mark Shenefelt

Mark Shenefelt
Reporter
801-625-4224
mshenefelt@standard.net

Tim Vandenack

Tim Vandenack
Reporter
801-625-4251
tvandenack@standard.net

Most Popular