Contact Us

Standard-Examiner

332 Standard Way, Ogden, UT 84404

P.O. Box 12790, Ogden, UT 84412

 

Office hours:

Mon - Fri, 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sat - Sun, Holidays, Closed

801-625-4200

Customer Service hours: 

Mon - Fri, 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sat, 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Closed Sundays and holidays

801-625-4400 | 800-651-2105

Departments:

Customer Service: 801-625-4400

Email: customerservice@standard.net

Advertising: 801-625-4333

Email: jkonig@standard.net

Breaking News: 801-625-4225

Email: breakingnews@standard.net

Sports Desk: 801-625-4261

Email: bhein@standard.net

Newsroom: 801-625-4225

Email: cityed@standard.net

Classifieds: 801-625-4488

Email: class@standard.net

Obituaries: 801-625-4488

Email: obitsmail@standard.net

 

2021 Rate Card

 

 

Newsroom

 

Ryan Christner

Ryan Christner
Managing Editor
801-625-4229
rchristner@standard.net

Brett Hein

Brett Hein
Sports Editor
801-625-4258
bhein@standard.net

Patrick Carr

Patrick Carr
Sports Reporter
801-625-4267
pcarr@standard.net

Mitch Shaw

Mitch Shaw
Reporter
801-625-4233
mishaw@standard.net

Mark Shenefelt

Mark Shenefelt
Reporter
801-625-4224
mshenefelt@standard.net

 

Tim Vandenack

Tim Vandenack
Reporter
801-625-4251
tvandenack@standard.net

Weber State University graduates and community members gather for the 2020 Spring Commencement on Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020. The ceremony was delayed four months due to COVID-19. When the ceremony finally happened, it was moved outdoors with masks, extra distance and smaller crowds.